One Piece Romance Dawn

The latest set for the One Piece TCG is Romance Dawn has sailed the high seas and docked itself at Saga Concepts! This new set includes cards that have exclusive art from the anime, manga, One Piece TCG and original illustrations. The Romance Dawn set also included Parallel cards that are the same as the original cards but come with a different art! This set also introduces multicolored Leader cards such as the red/green Trafalgar Law Leader card or the purple/blue Kaido Leader card. With the introduction of multicolored Leader cards, it opens the opportunity for creating multicolored decks! This set as a whole includes: 121 Card types; 8 Leader cards, 45 Common cards, 30 Uncommon cards, 26 Rare cards, 10 Super Rare cards, and 2 Secret Rare cards.

There are no products listed under this category.